olga-stepp-russian-roulette-cover-story
Editorial

On the cover and in the interview for Russian Roulette Magazine

olga-stepp-russian-roulette-cover

Makeup by Olga Stepp www.instagram.com/olgastepp/?hl=en
Hair by Tatiana Karelina tatianakarelina.co.uk
Photography by Gabor Szantai gaborszantai.co.uk
Photography by Igor Fain (last 2) igorfain.com
Production and Creative Director Olga Timofejeva www.instagram.com/olgatimofejeva/?hl=en
Read my Russian Roulette article here: russianroulette.eu/lifestyle/olga-stepp
Words: Olga Timofejeva

olga-stepp-russian-roulette1 olga-stepp-russian-roulette2 olga-stepp-russian-roulette4 olga-stepp-russian-roulette5 olga-stepp-russian-roulette6 olga-stepp-russian-roulette7

You Might Also Like

No comments

Leave a Reply